How much does a private merchant police license bond cost in Kansas?
Private merchant police professionals in Wichita, Kansas, must post $5,000 surety bonds, and merchant police service providers in Lawrence, Kansas, must post $10,000 surety bonds.
SuretyBonds.com issues these bonds for just $100! There’s no credit check required, so everyone qualifies instantly. Purchase your Kansas surety bond now!
5 minutes and $100 is all it takes to purchase your Kansas surety bond when you work with the experts at SuretyBonds.com! Call 1 (800) 308-4358 or click here to get bonded.
Why do I need this bond?
By posting a private merchant police license bond in Kansas, applicants pledge to conduct business in accordance with the laws of the city and the state. If the principal fails to comply with the letter of the law and the surety bond contract, the bond protects the city of Wichita or Lawrence, respectively, from financial loss up to the full penal sum of the bond. The principal must reimburse the surety for all damages paid out.
What’s the fine print?
Our experts have been instructed to use the state’s generic license and permit surety bond form to fulfill Lawrence and Wichita, Kansas, private merchant police license bond requirements. We have this bond form on file to help you get set up with the surety bond you need quickly, easily and accurately.
Ready to get started?