1 (800) 308-4358
Mon-Fri 7am-7pm CST
  1. 1. Choose A State
  2. 2. Choose A Bond
  3. 3. Enter Your Contact Info
  4. 4. Receive Your Free Quote

New Jersey Temporary Help Service Bond

How much will my New Jersey temporary help service bond cost?

New Jersey temporary help service bonds are required by the State of New Jersey and must be in the amount of $1,000. SuretyBonds.com issues these bonds instantly for just $100. We do not require a credit check for this bond, so every applicant will pay the same low cost.

Give us a call at 1 (800) 308-4358 or submit a bond request to get bonded instantly for just $100!

Bond Type Bond Amount Cost*
Temporary Help Service Bond $1,000 $100 Buy Now
*The bond premium rate quotes provided to you through this website are for pricing comparisons and quotation estimate purposes only. The bond rate quotes provided are based on general assumptions that may or may not be applicable to you and are subject to change at any time. These rate quotes do not constitute an offer of insurance, nor is any contract, agreement, or bond coverage implied, formed or bound by the provision of rate quotes. Bondability, final bond premium rate quotes and an offer of insurance, if any, will be determined by the insurance company providing your bond. You must contact us directly to obtain a quote for binding purposes.

Pay $100 for a New Jersey temporary help service bond today! Click here to get bonded!

Why do I need this bond?

Temporary help service bonds ensure that the principal (temporary help service firm) honestly follows all legislative rules stated in N.J.S.A. 56:8-1.1. In addition to following all state rules and laws, the principal must also fulfill all obligated services stated in his or her business contract.

Contact a bond expert now to get your New Jersey temporary help service bond instantly for just $100!

What’s the fine print?

New Jersey temporary help services bonds will continue to remain in full effect unless canceled. If the surety wishes to cancel this bond, it must provide 60 days’ written notice to the state prior to the date of termination.

Ready to get started?

Buy Your Temporary Help Service Bond Now!

New Jersey 56:8-1.1 Temporary Help Services

New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs: Employment & Personnel Services

Free Shipping
30,000 Satisfied
Customers Nationwide
No Hidden Fees