1 (800) 308-4358

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm CST

Choose Bond
Enter Info
Receive Quote
generic bond icon

Tennessee $20,000 Automobile Club Bond

Price Varies / 1 year term

SECURE

Backed by SSL, our online bonding process is secure. We are committed to your privacy.

BEST PRICES

We shop the top surety markets to find you the best rate.

FAST

We’ve streamlined the bonding process to make your experience as fast and easy as possible.

How much does an automobile club bond cost in Tennessee?

The exact price of a $20,000 Tennessee automobile club surety bond is subject to underwriting consideration. Applicants with strong financial credentials can qualify for rates as low as 1% of the bond amount, or just $200.

Are you worried because you have less-than-perfect credit? Rest assured knowing SuretyBonds.com can approve 99% of applicants through our bad credit bonding program. Apply now to get started!

Bond Type
$20,000Automobile Club Bond

Want to know exactly how much you’ll pay for your bond? Fill out our online bond request form, and our specialists will contact you right away to walk you through our bonding process step by step.

Why do I need this bond?

Tennessee automobile club surety bonds ensure that principals (automobile clubs) fully comply with all rules and regulations found in section 55-18-101 of the Tennessee Code Annotated, including providing all services promised to their members. Services offered by automobile clubs can include:

  • insurance services
  • map services
  • bail bond services
  • towing services
  • touring services

What are you waiting for? Get the bond you need for a low rate!

What’s the fine print?

Tennessee automobile club bonds are required by the Department of Commerce and Insurance. This bond remains in effect until canceled. If the automobile club is a partnership, each member of the partnership must sign the bond form. The surety must provide written notice to the Commissioner at least 90 days prior to cancellation of the bond.

How to legally operate an automobile club in Tennessee

To operate an automobile club legally in Tennessee, applicants must provide the following:

  • a completed, signed, and notarized application
  • $20 filing or renewal fee
  • proof of a current insurance license with the State of Tennessee or a Personnel Selection Report/Criminal Background Check

All Tennessee automobile club agent licenses expire annually on June 30.

Our surety professionals are ready to answer all of your questions. Connect with a surety expert right away!

Ready to get started?

Call 1 (800) 308-4358 to talk with a Surety Expert