Arkansas Coin Operated Amusement Machine Operator Bond

Purchase your bond instantly online when you choose one of the 3 term options below. Save time and money by extending your bond term. Choosing a longer term now means you pay 25% less for your bond each year and forego the annual renewal process.


1 year term



2 year term - save $25.00!



3 year term - save $50.00!

We offer 24/7 instant email delivery. Buy your bond now to get it within 6 minutes!


Backed by SSL, our online bonding process is secure. We are committed to your privacy.


We shop the top surety markets to find you the best rate.


We’ve streamlined the bonding process to make your experience as fast and easy as possible.

How Do Amusement Machine Operator Surety Bonds Work? 

The Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration (DFA) requires all coin-operated amusement machine operators in Arkansas to file a $6,000 surety bond.

Coin-operated amusement machine operator bonds ensure that operators promptly pay all fees and perform all duties stated in Arkansas Code 26-57-401. If the operator breaks state laws, a claim can be filed against the bond. The surety will pay out valid claims up to $6,000 to the harmed party. The operator is then responsible for reimbursing the surety.

How Much Do Arkansas Coin-Operated Amusement Machine Bonds Cost?

The required $6,000 Arkansas coin-operated machine operator surety bonds are issued instantly for just $100. Or, you can save 25% by selecting a three-year bond term, making your annual premium just $75

Simply click Buy Now to purchase your bond using our secure online checkout: 

Bond Type
$6,000Coin Operated Amusement Machine Operator Bond

These bonds remain active unless canceled. To cancel the bond, the surety must send 60-days’ written notice to the Director of the Department of Finance and Administration.

How to Run Coin-Operated Amusement Machines in Arkansas

To run a coin-operated amusement machine in Arkansas, you must complete the following forms in addition to getting a surety bond:

The following devices qualify as coin-operated machines:

  • Radio rifles
  • Miniature football 
  • Golf machines
  • Console machines
  • Pinball machines
  • Shuffleboard
  • Bumper pool
  • Cranes and claw machines
  • Jukeboxes
  • Slot machines
  • Bowling machines
  • Arcade machines

How Much Does It Cost to Operate Amusement Machines in Arkansas? 

The Arkansas coin-operated amusement machine operator permit fee is based on the number of machines you operate:

  • 1–3 Machines: $500 permit
  • 4+ Machines: $1,000 permit 

Coin machine operators must also pay an annual $5 fee to the Commissioner of Revenue for each machine. Visit the Department of Finance and Administration site for more licensing and fee information.

Call 1 (800) 308-4358 to talk with a Surety Expert