generic bond icon

Florida Health Care Clinic Bond

Price Varies / 2 year term


Backed by SSL, our online bonding process is secure. We are committed to your privacy.


We shop the top surety markets to find you the best rate.


We’ve streamlined the bonding process to make your experience as fast and easy as possible.

How much does a health care clinic bond cost in Florida?

The Florida Agency for Health Care Administration requires health care clinics to post $500,000 surety bonds prior to operating.

Due to the large bond amount, underwriters will require applicants to submit current business financials and a personal financial statement in order to provide a quote. Due to the amount of risk associated with these bonds, the premium may initially seem high. However, it is important to consider that the bond is written for 2 years, and the premium is based upon the full term of the bond. The best way to find out exactly how much you’ll pay for your bond is to request your free bond quote now!

Bond Type
$500,000Health Care Clinic Bond

Begin the bonding process by calling 1 (800) 308-4358 or submitting a bond request. Our experts can typically provide free, no-obligation bond quotes within 1 business day of submitting your application.

Why do I need this bond?

By posting a Florida health care clinic bond, principals (health care clinics) pledge to operate in full conformity with all legal requirements of the state of Florida. If the principal fails to conduct business lawfully and ethically, the bond protects harmed parties from financial loss up to the full penal sum of the bond ($500,000).

The principal must reimburse the surety for any damages paid out.

Request your free bond quote now!

What’s the fine print?

Health care clinic surety bonds in Florida run continuously and remain in full force and effect for 2 years unless the bond is terminated or canceled.

The surety can terminate the bond by giving written notice of cancellation via certified or registered mail to both the principal and AHCA Health Care Clinic Unit at least 60 days prior to effective termination date.

Ready to get started?

Call 1 (800) 308-4358 to talk with a Surety Expert