generic bond icon

New Hampshire Fishing and Hunting License Agent Bond

Select Bond For Price
Want your bond emailed to you today? Buy your bond within 2 hrs 22 min!


Backed by SSL, our online bonding process is secure. We are committed to your privacy.


We shop the top surety markets to find you the best rate.


We’ve streamlined the bonding process to make your experience as fast and easy as possible.

How much does a fishing and hunting license seller bond cost in New Hampshire?

The New Hampshire Fishing and Game Department requires individuals and businesses that sell hunting and fishing licenses to post a $10,000 surety bond. A $15,000 bond is required of those who will also be providing registrations for off-highway recreational vehicles and snowmobiles. issues hunting and fishing license agent bonds instantly for just $150. Simply click Buy Now to purchase your bond online, directly from our site via our secure bond checkout. Due to the nature of the obligation, an underwriter review must be conducted prior to issuing the $15,000 bond.

Bond Type
$10,000Fishing and Hunting License Agent Bond
$15,000Fishing & Hunting or Highway Recreational Vehicle & Snowmobile Agent Bond

Why do I need this bond?

New Hampshire fishing and hunting license seller bonds ensure that principals (hunting and fishing agents) have applied to the Fish and Game Department for a license to sell fishing and hunting licenses and/or off-highway recreational vehicle and snowmobile registrations within the state. The bond is put in place to guarantee that the principal follows all ordinances, rules, and regulations pertaining to the state and the industry and to protect the state from financial loss if the principal fails to do so.

What’s the fine print?

New Hampshire fishing and hunting license agent surety bonds remain in full force and effect for the full period of the principal’s business license, as well as all subsequent renewal terms. The surety can cancel the bond at any time by providing written notice to the Fish and Game Department 30 days prior to the effective termination date.

Ready to get started?

Call 1 (800) 308-4358 to talk with a Surety Expert